This guide assumes the order was placed in a Site.

  1. Find the Order
  2. Navigate to the Advanced Tab
  3. Find the Product that is registered to the person cancelling
  4. Press Cancel Registration

5. Provide a reason for the cancellation. Add details as to why, and who approved/actioned the cancellation. 

6. Once confirmed, navigate back to the Order tab. You can now copy the registration link, and provide it to the person that is taking that place.
7
. The person that placed the order can also see, and manage this product from their Order Management link.

Did this answer your question?